Follow Footymad on Facebook Follow Footymad on Twitter RSS feed

St. Johnstone's results from season 2011/2012

Includes goalscorer information where available

Goalscoring periods
Goals scored 01-15 mins 16-30 mins 31-45 mins 46-60 mins 61-75 mins 76-90 mins 91-120 mins
50 5 8 12 7 6 12 0
Match result analysis
Venue Played Won Drawn Lost For Against
Home 22 8 2 12 26 35
Away 21 8 7 6 24 21
Neutral 0 0 0 0 0 0
Total 43 16 9 18 50 56
Click here to view St. Johnstone's complete league history View St. Johnstone's results from other seasons
Date Opponents V Type Res/KO Scorers Att View options
Sat 23 Jul 2011 Aberdeen A League D 0-0   10,001   Stats Table
Sat 30 Jul 2011 RANGERS H League L 0-2   6,459   Stats Table
Sat 13 Aug 2011 DUNFERMLINE ATHLETIC H League L 0-1   3,466   Stats Table
Sun 21 Aug 2011 Celtic A League W 1-0 Mackay 60 40,268   Stats Table
Wed 24 Aug 2011 LIVINGSTON H Sc.Lg.Cup W 3-0 Sandaza 13, 18, 25 2,439   Stats  
Sat 27 Aug 2011 DUNDEE UNITED H League D 3-3 Sandaza 34 (pen), 45+3; Craig 37 4,480   Stats Table
Sat 10 Sep 2011 St. Mirren A League D 0-0   3,855   Stats Table
Sat 17 Sep 2011 Motherwell A League W 3-0 Clancy 20 (og); Sandaza 75; Craig 85 4,336   Stats Table
Tue 20 Sep 2011 ST. MIRREN H Sc.Lg.Cup L 0-2   2,296   Stats  
Sun 25 Sep 2011 HEART OF MIDLOTHIAN H League W 2-0 Sheridan 30, 55 2,770   Stats Table
Wed 28 Sep 2011 Hibernian A League L 2-3 Craig 19; Sheridan 88 8,323   Stats Table
Sat 01 Oct 2011 Kilmarnock A League W 2-1 Sandaza 22; Sheridan 73 4,059   Stats Table
Sat 15 Oct 2011 INVERNESS CALEDONIAN THISTLE H League W 2-0 Sandaza 12; Mackay 65 2,909   Stats Table
Sat 22 Oct 2011 Dundee United A League D 0-0   6,707   Stats Table
Sat 29 Oct 2011 ST. MIRREN H League L 0-1   2,939   Stats Table
Sat 19 Nov 2011 Rangers A League D 0-0   45,279   Stats Table
Sat 26 Nov 2011 HIBERNIAN H League W 3-1 Sandaza 38; Haber 45; Mackay 47 3,782   Stats Table
Sat 03 Dec 2011 Heart of Midlothian A League W 2-1 Craig 3; Mackay 79 (pen) 12,815   Stats Table
Sat 10 Dec 2011 MOTHERWELL H League L 0-3   2,885   Stats Table
Tue 13 Dec 2011 ABERDEEN H League L 1-2 Haber 90+2 1,607   Stats Table
Sun 18 Dec 2011 CELTIC H League L 0-2   6,759   Stats Table
Sat 24 Dec 2011 Dunfermline Athletic A League W 3-0 Smith 38 (og); Sandaza 52; Craig 59 4,474   Stats Table
Wed 28 Dec 2011 KILMARNOCK H League W 2-0 Sandaza 26, 45+1 2,394   Stats Table
Sat 07 Jan 2012 BRECHIN CITY H Sc. F.A.Cup W 2-1 Davidson 6; Sandaza 46 2,467   Stats  
Sat 14 Jan 2012 RANGERS H League L 1-2 Bocanegra 68 (og) 6,577   Stats Table
Sat 21 Jan 2012 Hibernian A League W 3-2 Croft 30; Craig 71; Sandaza 87 8,772   Stats Table
Sat 28 Jan 2012 Motherwell A League L 2-3 Morris 45; Sandaza 81 (pen) 4,520   Stats Table
Sun 05 Feb 2012 Heart of Midlothian A Sc. F.A.Cup D 1-1 Sheridan 77 9,185   Stats  
Sat 11 Feb 2012 DUNDEE UNITED H League L 1-5 Anderson 66 4,319   Stats Table
Tue 14 Feb 2012 HEART OF MIDLOTHIAN H Sc. F.A.Cup L 1-2 Davidson 84 3,404   Stats  
after extra time, 90 minutes 1-1
Sun 19 Feb 2012 Aberdeen A League D 0-0   6,936   Stats Table
Sat 25 Feb 2012 DUNFERMLINE ATHLETIC H League W 3-1 Davidson 33; Davidson 35; Croft 78 3,732   Stats Table
Sat 03 Mar 2012 Kilmarnock A League D 0-0   3,768   Stats Table
Sat 17 Mar 2012 St. Mirren A League W 3-0 Croft 2; McCracken 76; Sandaza 85 3,768   Stats Table
Sat 24 Mar 2012 HEART OF MIDLOTHIAN H League W 2-1 Davidson 35; Sandaza 77 (pen) 4,365   Stats Table
Wed 28 Mar 2012 Inverness Caledonian Thistle A League W 1-0 Sandaza 41 (pen) 3,035   Stats Table
Sun 01 Apr 2012 Celtic A League L 0-2   57,848   Stats Table
Sat 07 Apr 2012 INVERNESS CALEDONIAN THISTLE H League D 0-0   3,326   Stats Table
Sat 21 Apr 2012 DUNDEE UNITED H League L 0-2   5,826   Stats Table
Sat 28 Apr 2012 Motherwell A League L 1-5 Craig 59 (pen) 4,743   Stats Table
Thu 03 May 2012 Celtic A League L 0-1   50,297   Stats Table
Sun 06 May 2012 Heart of Midlothian A League L 0-2   12,543   Stats Table
Sun 13 May 2012 RANGERS H League L 0-4   6,459   Stats Table