Follow Footymad on Facebook Follow Footymad on Twitter RSS feed

Rangers's results from season 2011/2012

Includes goalscorer information where available

Goalscoring periods
Goals scored 01-15 mins 16-30 mins 31-45 mins 46-60 mins 61-75 mins 76-90 mins 91-120 mins
83 8 17 8 15 19 16 0
Match result analysis
Venue Played Won Drawn Lost For Against
Home 22 12 6 4 39 18
Away 23 15 1 7 47 20
Neutral 0 0 0 0 0 0
Total 45 27 7 11 86 38
Click here to view Rangers's complete league history View Rangers's results from other seasons
Date Opponents V Type Res/KO Scorers Att View options
Sat 23 Jul 2011 HEART OF MIDLOTHIAN H League D 1-1 Naismith 58 49,083   Stats Table
Tue 26 Jul 2011 MALMO H Chmp.Lge. L 0-1   28,828   Stats  
Sat 30 Jul 2011 St. Johnstone A League W 2-0 Naismith 31; Jelavic 50 6,459   Stats Table
Wed 03 Aug 2011 Malmo A Chmp.Lge. D 1-1   19,084   Stats  
Malmo won 2-1 on aggregate
Sat 13 Aug 2011 Inverness Caledonian Thistle A League W 2-0 Jelavic 60 (pen); Edu 68 6,623   Stats Table
Thu 18 Aug 2011 Maribor A Europa Lge. L 1-2   11,000   Stats  
Sun 21 Aug 2011 Motherwell A League W 3-0 Naismith 20; Lafferty 45+1; Wylde 85 10,092   Stats Table
Thu 25 Aug 2011 MARIBOR H Europa Lge. D 1-1   32,223   Stats  
Maribor won 2-1 on aggregate
Sun 28 Aug 2011 ABERDEEN H League W 2-0 Davis 15; Naismith 90+2 44,070   Stats Table
Sat 10 Sep 2011 Dundee United A League W 1-0 Lafferty 61 10,156   Stats Table
Sun 18 Sep 2011 CELTIC H League W 4-2 Naismith 23, 90+3; Jelavic 55; Lafferty 67 50,221   Stats Table
Wed 21 Sep 2011 Falkirk A Sc.Lg.Cup L 2-3 Goian 83; Jelavic 87 6,493   Stats  
Sat 24 Sep 2011 Dunfermline Athletic A League W 4-0 Bocanegra 9; Edu 17; Naismith 51, 81 7,577   Stats Table
Tue 27 Sep 2011 KILMARNOCK H League W 2-0 Jelavic 64; Wylde 66 43,761   Stats Table
Sat 01 Oct 2011 HIBERNIAN H League W 1-0 Lafferty 68 44,430   Stats Table
Sat 15 Oct 2011 ST. MIRREN H League D 1-1 Jelavic 48 47,034   Stats Table
Sun 23 Oct 2011 Heart of Midlothian A League W 2-0 Naismith 21; Jelavic 74 15,495   Stats Table
Sat 29 Oct 2011 Aberdeen A League W 2-1 Lafferty 58; Jelavic 70 (pen) 15,468   Stats Table
Sat 05 Nov 2011 DUNDEE UNITED H League W 3-1 Jelavic 19, 63 (pen); Kenneth 82 (og) 45,600   Stats Table
Sat 19 Nov 2011 ST. JOHNSTONE H League D 0-0   45,279   Stats Table
Sun 27 Nov 2011 Kilmarnock A League L 0-1   9,506   Stats Table
Sat 03 Dec 2011 DUNFERMLINE ATHLETIC H League W 2-1 Keddie 22 (og); Jelavic 29 (pen) 47,305   Stats Table
Sat 10 Dec 2011 Hibernian A League W 2-0 Jelavic 61 (pen), 69 11,380   Stats Table
Sat 17 Dec 2011 INVERNESS CALEDONIAN THISTLE H League W 2-1 Bocanegra 55; Lafferty 83 43,701   Stats Table
Sat 24 Dec 2011 St. Mirren A League L 1-2 Wallace 11 6,711   Stats Table
Wed 28 Dec 2011 Celtic A League L 0-1   58,658   Stats Table
Mon 02 Jan 2012 MOTHERWELL H League W 3-0 Healy 35; Aluko 55; Craigan 73 (og) 44,893   Stats Table
Sun 08 Jan 2012 Arbroath A Sc. F.A.Cup W 4-0 Healy 17; Wedderburn 22 (og); Jelavic 59;
Kerkar 77
5,895   Stats  
Sat 14 Jan 2012 St. Johnstone A League W 2-1 Jelavic 24, 81 6,577   Stats Table
Sat 21 Jan 2012 ABERDEEN H League D 1-1 Edu 67 46,648   Stats Table
Sat 28 Jan 2012 HIBERNIAN H League W 4-0 Davis 27, 90+3; Healy 55; Aluko 72 44,057   Stats Table
Sun 05 Feb 2012 DUNDEE UNITED H Sc. F.A.Cup L 0-2   17,822   Stats  
Sat 11 Feb 2012 Dunfermline Athletic A League W 4-1 Healy 24; McCulloch 39; Aluko 71; Kerkar 85 7,464   Stats Table
Sat 18 Feb 2012 KILMARNOCK H League L 0-1   50,268   Stats Table
Sun 26 Feb 2012 Inverness Caledonian Thistle A League W 4-1 Davis 6; Aluko 16; Little 36; McCulloch 72 6,416   Stats Table
Sat 03 Mar 2012 HEART OF MIDLOTHIAN H League L 1-2 Davis 45+1 47,276   Stats Table
Sat 17 Mar 2012 Dundee United A League L 1-2 Aluko 60 9,464   Stats Table
Sun 25 Mar 2012 CELTIC H League W 3-2 Aluko 11; Little 72; Wallace 77 50,191   Stats Table
Sat 31 Mar 2012 Motherwell A League W 2-1 Whittaker 9; McCulloch 89 9,063   Stats Table
Sat 07 Apr 2012 ST. MIRREN H League W 3-1 McCulloch 1; Little 40; Lafferty 60 (pen) 46,998   Stats Table
Sat 21 Apr 2012 Heart of Midlothian A League W 3-0 Aluko 29; Little 35, 88 14,842   Stats Table
Sun 29 Apr 2012 Celtic A League L 0-3   58,546   Stats Table
Wed 02 May 2012 DUNDEE UNITED H League W 5-0 Whittaker 6; Aluko 17, 20; Ness 57; Bedoya 84 43,383   Stats Table
Sat 05 May 2012 MOTHERWELL H League D 0-0   45,962   Stats Table
Sun 13 May 2012 St. Johnstone A League W 4-0 McCulloch 23; Aluko 56, 62, 73 6,459   Stats Table