Follow Footymad on Facebook Follow Footymad on Twitter RSS feed

Montrose's results from season 2011/2012

Includes goalscorer information where available

Goalscoring periods
Goals scored 01-15 mins 16-30 mins 31-45 mins 46-60 mins 61-75 mins 76-90 mins 91-120 mins
59 8 8 9 15 14 5 0
Match result analysis
Venue Played Won Drawn Lost For Against
Home 22 8 3 11 39 46
Away 19 4 3 12 26 44
Neutral 0 0 0 0 0 0
Total 41 12 6 23 65 90
Click here to view Montrose's complete league history View Montrose's results from other seasons
Date Opponents V Type Res/KO Scorers Att View options
Sat 23 Jul 2011 EAST FIFE H Sc.Chl.Cup L 1-6   404   Stats  
Sat 30 Jul 2011 RAITH ROVERS H Sc.Lg.Cup L 1-4 Winter 20 614   Stats  
Sat 06 Aug 2011 East Stirlingshire A League L 0-1   282   Stats Table
Sat 13 Aug 2011 ELGIN CITY H League W 3-0 Boyle 11, 36; Crawford 50 (pen) 349   Stats Table
Sat 20 Aug 2011 Clyde A League L 0-1   700   Stats Table
Sat 27 Aug 2011 STRANRAER H League L 0-6   302   Stats Table
Sat 10 Sep 2011 Berwick Rangers A League W 2-1 Winter 23; Pierce 81 (pen) 368   Stats Table
Sat 17 Sep 2011 ANNAN ATHLETIC H League L 2-3 Boyle 13, 44 308   Stats Table
Sat 24 Sep 2011 Alloa Athletic A League L 2-4 Campbell 27; Boyle 37 461   Stats Table
Sat 01 Oct 2011 PETERHEAD H League W 2-1 Masson 41; Boyle 66 359   Stats Table
Sat 15 Oct 2011 Queen's Park A League L 1-3 Boyle 30 529   Stats Table
Sat 22 Oct 2011 CLYDE H Sc. F.A.Cup W 2-1   452   Stats  
Sat 05 Nov 2011 EAST STIRLINGSHIRE H League W 2-1 Johnston 2; Smart 60 315   Stats Table
Tue 08 Nov 2011 Elgin City A League L 1-3 Johnston 29 461   Stats Table
Sat 12 Nov 2011 Stranraer A League D 4-4 Pierce 64 (pen), 69; Winter 70, 74 326   Stats Table
Sat 19 Nov 2011 Ayr United A Sc. F.A.Cup D 2-2   988   Stats  
Tue 22 Nov 2011 AYR UNITED H Sc. F.A.Cup L 1-2   575   Stats  
Sat 26 Nov 2011 BERWICK RANGERS H League L 3-5 Boyle 9; Lunan 50; Cameron 86 328   Stats Table
Sat 03 Dec 2011 ALLOA ATHLETIC H League D 1-1 Johnstone 15 313   Stats Table
Sat 10 Dec 2011 Annan Athletic A League L 1-2 Winter 54 (pen) 402   Stats Table
Mon 26 Dec 2011 Peterhead A League W 3-2 Strachan 15 (og); McGowan 62; Crawford 90+2 566   Stats Table
Mon 02 Jan 2012 Berwick Rangers A League D 2-2 Johnstone 46; Boyle 58 455   Stats Table
Sat 07 Jan 2012 STRANRAER H League L 1-3 Boyle 3 257   Stats Table
Sat 14 Jan 2012 CLYDE H League W 4-0 McGowan 51; Johnstone 53; Winter 75; McNally 90 365   Stats Table
Sat 21 Jan 2012 East Stirlingshire A League L 1-3 Winter 59 248   Stats Table
Sat 28 Jan 2012 Alloa Athletic A League L 0-2   508   Stats Table
Sat 04 Feb 2012 ANNAN ATHLETIC H League D 1-1 Winter 45+3 246   Stats Table
Sat 11 Feb 2012 Queen's Park A League L 0-5   426   Stats Table
Sat 18 Feb 2012 PETERHEAD H League L 1-3 Boyle 62 358   Stats Table
Sat 25 Feb 2012 ELGIN CITY H League L 2-3 Masson 29; Boyle 51 401   Stats Table
Tue 28 Feb 2012 QUEEN'S PARK H League L 0-1   303   Stats Table
Sat 03 Mar 2012 Clyde A League W 2-1 Cameron 50; Boyle 64 476   Stats Table
Sat 10 Mar 2012 BERWICK RANGERS H League D 1-1 Boyle 49 318   Stats Table
Sat 17 Mar 2012 Stranraer A League L 1-3 Boyle 45 287   Stats Table
Sat 24 Mar 2012 Annan Athletic A League W 2-1 Wood 5; Winter 43 (pen) 418   Stats Table
Sat 31 Mar 2012 ALLOA ATHLETIC H League L 0-2   390   Stats Table
Sat 07 Apr 2012 Peterhead A League L 1-2 Crawford 55 458   Stats Table
Sat 14 Apr 2012 QUEEN'S PARK H League W 3-1 Crighton 41; Boyle 51; Winter 63 336   Stats Table
Sat 21 Apr 2012 EAST STIRLINGSHIRE H League W 3-1 Boyle 24, 83; Wood 72 329   Stats Table
Sat 28 Apr 2012 Elgin City A League L 1-2 Boyle 75 901   Stats Table
Sat 05 May 2012 CLYDE H League W 5-0 Boyle 20, 41, 75; Masson 54; Campbell 72 450   Stats Table