Follow Footymad on Facebook Follow Footymad on Twitter RSS feed

Greenock Morton's results from season 2011/2012

Includes goalscorer information where available

Goalscoring periods
Goals scored 01-15 mins 16-30 mins 31-45 mins 46-60 mins 61-75 mins 76-90 mins 91-120 mins
48 8 10 4 4 7 15 0
Match result analysis
Venue Played Won Drawn Lost For Against
Home 20 6 5 9 32 34
Away 24 9 7 8 35 35
Neutral 0 0 0 0 0 0
Total 44 15 12 17 67 69
Click here to view Greenock Morton's complete league history View Greenock Morton's results from other seasons
Date Opponents V Type Res/KO Scorers Att View options
Sat 23 Jul 2011 Stranraer A Sc.Chl.Cup W 8-0   374   Stats  
Sat 30 Jul 2011 Alloa Athletic A Sc.Lg.Cup W 3-0 Di Giacomo 29; Jackson 67; Weatherson 90+2 683   Stats  
Sat 06 Aug 2011 Ross County A League D 0-0   2,249   Stats Table
Tue 09 Aug 2011 Forfar Athletic A Sc.Chl.Cup W 5-0   448   Stats  
Sat 13 Aug 2011 LIVINGSTON H League W 2-1 Tidser 9; MacDonald 64 (pen) 2,025   Stats Table
Sat 20 Aug 2011 Raith Rovers A League D 1-1 Di Giacomo 38 2,109   Stats Table
Tue 23 Aug 2011 ST. MIRREN H Sc.Lg.Cup L 3-4 Tidser 17; MacDonald 27; Jackson 79 4,959   Stats  
Sat 27 Aug 2011 Dundee A League W 1-0 MacDonald 7 4,096   Stats Table
Sun 04 Sep 2011 Hamilton Academical A Sc.Chl.Cup L 1-2   1,496   Stats  
Sat 10 Sep 2011 AYR UNITED H League W 4-1 MacDonald 10, 13; Jackson 11;
Weatherson 89 (pen)
2,018   Stats Table
Sat 17 Sep 2011 Queen of the South A League L 1-4 MacDonald 87 1,699   Stats Table
Sat 24 Sep 2011 FALKIRK H League W 3-2 MacDonald 6, 54 (pen); Jackson 58 2,621   Stats Table
Fri 30 Sep 2011 Partick Thistle A League L 0-5   3,380   Stats Table
Sat 15 Oct 2011 HAMILTON ACADEMICAL H League L 0-2   2,264   Stats Table
Sat 22 Oct 2011 Livingston A League D 1-1 O'Brien 16 1,740   Stats Table
Sat 29 Oct 2011 ROSS COUNTY H League L 0-2   1,748   Stats Table
Sat 05 Nov 2011 Ayr United A League W 1-0 O'Brien 23 1,570   Stats Table
Sat 12 Nov 2011 DUNDEE H League L 1-2 Jackson 5 2,201   Stats Table
Sat 19 Nov 2011 DEVERONVALE H Sc. F.A.Cup W 5-1   1,406   Stats  
Sat 26 Nov 2011 QUEEN OF THE SOUTH H League D 2-2 Jackson 17; Weatherson 82 1,352   Stats Table
Sat 03 Dec 2011 Falkirk A League L 0-1   3,114   Stats Table
Sat 10 Dec 2011 PARTICK THISTLE H League L 1-2 McGeough 53 1,849   Stats Table
Mon 26 Dec 2011 Dundee A League W 1-0 Jackson 22 5,862   Stats Table
Mon 02 Jan 2012 AYR UNITED H League W 3-1 O'Brien 44; Campbell 64; Di Giacomo 89 2,108   Stats Table
Sat 07 Jan 2012 Raith Rovers A Sc. F.A.Cup W 2-1 Campbell 67; MacDonald 76 (pen) 1,581   Stats  
Sat 14 Jan 2012 RAITH ROVERS H League D 1-1 O'Brien 65 1,739   Stats Table
Sat 28 Jan 2012 Queen of the South A League L 1-2 Campbell 75 1,444   Stats Table
Sat 04 Feb 2012 Motherwell A Sc. F.A.Cup L 0-6   5,139   Stats  
Sat 11 Feb 2012 FALKIRK H League D 0-0   1,757   Stats Table
Tue 14 Feb 2012 Hamilton Academical A League W 2-1 Campbell 24; O'Brien 29 1,356   Stats Table
Sat 18 Feb 2012 Partick Thistle A League D 0-0   2,305   Stats Table
Sat 25 Feb 2012 HAMILTON ACADEMICAL H League L 1-2 O'Brien 85 1,594   Stats Table
Sat 03 Mar 2012 Raith Rovers A League L 0-5   1,480   Stats Table
Sat 10 Mar 2012 LIVINGSTON H League L 1-3 MacDonald 22 1,396   Stats Table
Tue 13 Mar 2012 Ross County A League D 2-2 Campbell 87; Weatherson 90+4 (pen) 2,325   Stats Table
Sat 17 Mar 2012 DUNDEE H League L 0-2   1,610   Stats Table
Tue 20 Mar 2012 Falkirk A League W 2-0 Tidser 56; Campbell 82 2,538   Stats Table
Sat 24 Mar 2012 Ayr United A League D 0-0   1,669   Stats Table
Sat 07 Apr 2012 QUEEN OF THE SOUTH H League D 2-2 Bachirou 32; MacDonald 62 1,622   Stats Table
Tue 10 Apr 2012 PARTICK THISTLE H League W 1-0 MacDonald 8 1,637   Stats Table
Sat 14 Apr 2012 Hamilton Academical A League L 3-4 Mensing 78 (og); McGeough 84; Young 89 1,423   Stats Table
Sat 21 Apr 2012 ROSS COUNTY H League D 1-1 Smyth 41 1,306   Stats Table
Sat 28 Apr 2012 Livingston A League D 0-0   1,571   Stats Table
Sat 05 May 2012 RAITH ROVERS H League L 1-3 Hawke 77 1,813   Stats Table