Follow Footymad on Facebook Follow Footymad on Twitter RSS feed

Clyde's results from season 2011/2012

Includes goalscorer information where available

Goalscoring periods
Goals scored 01-15 mins 16-30 mins 31-45 mins 46-60 mins 61-75 mins 76-90 mins 91-120 mins
39 4 9 4 5 5 10 2
Match result analysis
Venue Played Won Drawn Lost For Against
Home 20 5 6 9 26 29
Away 20 4 6 10 16 31
Neutral 0 0 0 0 0 0
Total 40 9 12 19 42 60
Click here to view Clyde's complete league history View Clyde's results from other seasons
Date Opponents V Type Res/KO Scorers Att View options
Sat 23 Jul 2011 BERWICK RANGERS H Sc.Chl.Cup D 2-2   472   Stats  
after extra time, 90 minutes 2-2, Berwick Rangers won 4-3 on penalties
Sat 30 Jul 2011 Brechin City A Sc.Lg.Cup W 4-2 McLauchlan 20 (og); Gray 90; Sweeney 97 (pen);
Archdeacon 105+1
402   Stats  
after extra time, 90 minutes 2-2
Sat 06 Aug 2011 PETERHEAD H League W 2-0 Sweeney 45; McDonald 75 711   Stats Table
Sat 13 Aug 2011 Alloa Athletic A League D 2-2 Sweeney 21, 80 (pen) 705   Stats Table
Sat 20 Aug 2011 MONTROSE H League W 1-0 McDonald 50 700   Stats Table
Wed 24 Aug 2011 MOTHERWELL H Sc.Lg.Cup L 0-4   1,778   Stats  
Sat 27 Aug 2011 Annan Athletic A League L 0-1   644   Stats Table
Sat 10 Sep 2011 QUEEN'S PARK H League L 0-2   650   Stats Table
Sat 17 Sep 2011 Elgin City A League W 3-0 Cusack 12, 26; Neill 68 728   Stats Table
Sat 24 Sep 2011 BERWICK RANGERS H League L 1-4 Neill 48 618   Stats Table
Sat 01 Oct 2011 Stranraer A League D 0-0   363   Stats Table
Sat 15 Oct 2011 EAST STIRLINGSHIRE H League W 7-1 McDonald 14; Brown 19; Neill 31; Gallagher 77;
Oliver 81; Cusack 82; Archdeacon 90
617   Stats Table
Sat 22 Oct 2011 Montrose A Sc. F.A.Cup L 1-2   452   Stats  
Sat 05 Nov 2011 Peterhead A League D 0-0   517   Stats Table
Tue 08 Nov 2011 ALLOA ATHLETIC H League L 0-1   654   Stats Table
Sat 12 Nov 2011 ANNAN ATHLETIC H League D 0-0   668   Stats Table
Sat 03 Dec 2011 Berwick Rangers A League W 2-0 Sweeney 25 (pen); Cusack 86 410   Stats Table
Tue 13 Dec 2011 Queen's Park A League L 0-3   402   Stats Table
Sat 17 Dec 2011 East Stirlingshire A League D 1-1 Cusack 90+2 490   Stats Table
Mon 26 Dec 2011 STRANRAER H League D 1-1 Neill 28 556   Stats Table
Mon 02 Jan 2012 QUEEN'S PARK H League L 1-2 White 45+2 668   Stats Table
Sat 07 Jan 2012 Annan Athletic A League L 0-1   505   Stats Table
Sat 14 Jan 2012 Montrose A League L 0-4   365   Stats Table
Sat 21 Jan 2012 PETERHEAD H League L 0-1   456   Stats Table
Sat 11 Feb 2012 EAST STIRLINGSHIRE H League W 3-0 Sweeney 19 (pen); Sloss 47; Neill 66 507   Stats Table
Tue 14 Feb 2012 BERWICK RANGERS H League D 2-2 Brown 6; Neill 13 351   Stats Table
Sat 18 Feb 2012 Stranraer A League L 0-1   385   Stats Table
Tue 21 Feb 2012 ELGIN CITY H League L 1-2 Niven 23 (og) 352   Stats Table
Sat 25 Feb 2012 Alloa Athletic A League L 0-1   719   Stats Table
Tue 28 Feb 2012 Elgin City A League D 1-1 Pollock 37 611   Stats Table
Sat 03 Mar 2012 MONTROSE H League L 1-2 Crighton 54 (og) 476   Stats Table
Sat 17 Mar 2012 ANNAN ATHLETIC H League D 1-1 Pollock 26 503   Stats Table
Tue 20 Mar 2012 Queen's Park A League L 0-3   658   Stats Table
Sat 24 Mar 2012 ELGIN CITY H League L 0-2   450   Stats Table
Sat 31 Mar 2012 Berwick Rangers A League L 0-3   389   Stats Table
Sat 07 Apr 2012 STRANRAER H League W 2-1 Brannan 55; Belkouche 63 (og) 506   Stats Table
Sat 14 Apr 2012 East Stirlingshire A League W 1-0 Neill 76 434   Stats Table
Sat 21 Apr 2012 Peterhead A League D 1-1 Gallagher 90 497   Stats Table
Sat 28 Apr 2012 ALLOA ATHLETIC H League D 1-1 Scullion 65 748   Stats Table
Sat 05 May 2012 Montrose A League L 0-5   450   Stats Table