Follow Footymad on Facebook Follow Footymad on Twitter RSS feed

Falkirk's results from season 2007/2008

Includes goalscorer information where available

Goalscoring periods
Goals scored 01-15 mins 16-30 mins 31-45 mins 46-60 mins 61-75 mins 76-90 mins 91-120 mins
50 10 4 6 9 13 8 0
Match result analysis
Venue Played Won Drawn Lost For Against
Home 21 8 7 6 23 19
Away 21 6 4 11 27 37
Neutral 0 0 0 0 0 0
Total 42 14 11 17 50 56
Click here to view Falkirk's complete league history View Falkirk's results from other seasons
Date Opponents V Type Res/KO Scorers Att View options
Sat 04 Aug 2007 Gretna A League W 4-0 Higdon 14, 24; da Silva Moutinho 67; Latapy 74 2,731   Stats Table
Sat 11 Aug 2007 CELTIC H League L 1-4 Higdon 5 6,329   Stats Table
Sat 18 Aug 2007 Rangers A League L 2-7 Riera 44; Barrett 72 47,419   Stats Table
Sat 25 Aug 2007 ST. MIRREN H League L 0-1   5,626   Stats Table
Tue 28 Aug 2007 Montrose A Sc.Lg.Cup W 2-1 Higdon 17; Thomson 60 720   Stats  
Sat 01 Sep 2007 Dundee United A League L 0-2   6,864   Stats Table
Sat 15 Sep 2007 HIBERNIAN H League D 1-1 da Silva Moutinho 47 6,298   Stats Table
Sat 22 Sep 2007 MOTHERWELL H League W 1-0 Latapy 74 5,245   Stats Table
Tue 25 Sep 2007 DUNDEE UNITED H Sc.Lg.Cup L 0-1   2,804   Stats  
Sat 29 Sep 2007 Inverness Caledonian Thistle A League L 2-4 Milne 28; Arfield 47 4,011   Stats Table
Sat 06 Oct 2007 Heart of Midlothian A League L 2-4 Barrett 87; da Silva Moutinho 89 15,800   Stats Table
Sat 20 Oct 2007 KILMARNOCK H League D 1-1 Finnigan 2 5,143   Stats Table
Sun 28 Oct 2007 Aberdeen A League D 1-1 Cregg 68 10,399   Stats Table
Sat 03 Nov 2007 GRETNA H League W 2-0 Barr 41; Barrett 50 4,843   Stats Table
Sat 24 Nov 2007 RANGERS H League L 1-3 da Silva Moutinho 62 6,627   Stats Table
Sat 01 Dec 2007 St. Mirren A League W 5-1 da Silva Moutinho 5, 41; Thomson 14; Barrett 82;
Finnigan 85
4,133   Stats Table
Sat 08 Dec 2007 DUNDEE UNITED H League W 3-0 da Silva Moutinho 5; Barrett 41; Higdon 66 4,803   Stats Table
Tue 11 Dec 2007 Celtic A League L 0-4   54,291   Stats Table
Sat 15 Dec 2007 Hibernian A League D 1-1 Barrett 80 12,391   Stats Table
Sat 22 Dec 2007 Motherwell A League W 3-0 Higdon 49, 60; Cregg 65 5,241   Stats Table
Wed 26 Dec 2007 INVERNESS CALEDONIAN THISTLE H League W 1-0 Aafjes 35 5,265   Stats Table
Sat 29 Dec 2007 HEART OF MIDLOTHIAN H League W 2-1 Finnigan 78; Higdon 81 6,614   Stats Table
Wed 02 Jan 2008 Kilmarnock A League W 1-0 Finnigan 11 5,956   Stats Table
Sat 05 Jan 2008 ABERDEEN H League D 0-0   5,457   Stats Table
Sat 12 Jan 2008 ABERDEEN H Sc. F.A.Cup D 2-2 Barr 5; Riera 74 5,798   Stats  
Sat 19 Jan 2008 Gretna A League L 0-2   1,609   Stats Table
Tue 22 Jan 2008 Aberdeen A Sc. F.A.Cup L 1-3 Barrett 61 (pen) 8,547   Stats  
Sun 27 Jan 2008 CELTIC H League L 0-1   6,803   Stats Table
Sat 09 Feb 2008 Rangers A League L 0-2   48,590   Stats Table
Sat 16 Feb 2008 ST. MIRREN H League W 4-0 Arfield 6, 58; Cregg 61, 71 5,803   Stats Table
Sat 23 Feb 2008 Dundee United A League D 0-0   6,835   Stats Table
Wed 27 Feb 2008 HIBERNIAN H League L 0-2   5,928   Stats Table
Sat 01 Mar 2008 MOTHERWELL H League D 0-0   5,108   Stats Table
Sat 15 Mar 2008 Inverness Caledonian Thistle A League W 1-0 Clarke 86 4,012   Stats Table
Sat 22 Mar 2008 Heart of Midlothian A League D 0-0   16,682   Stats Table
Sat 29 Mar 2008 KILMARNOCK H League D 0-0   5,134   Stats Table
Mon 07 Apr 2008 Aberdeen A League L 1-2 Finnigan 49 11,484   Stats Table
Sat 19 Apr 2008 GRETNA H League D 0-0   4,490   Stats Table
Sat 26 Apr 2008 St. Mirren A League L 0-1   3,500   Stats Table
Mon 05 May 2008 HEART OF MIDLOTHIAN H League W 2-1 Scobbie 45; Finnigan 52 4,638   Stats Table
Sat 10 May 2008 INVERNESS CALEDONIAN THISTLE H League W 2-1 Higdon 28; Finnigan 68 5,631   Stats Table
Sat 17 May 2008 Kilmarnock A League L 1-2 da Silva Moutinho 11 5,475   Stats Table