Follow Footymad on Facebook Follow Footymad on Twitter RSS feed

Kilmarnock's results from season 2005/2006

Includes goalscorer information where available

Goalscoring periods
Goals scored 01-15 mins 16-30 mins 31-45 mins 46-60 mins 61-75 mins 76-90 mins 91-120 mins
70 8 15 9 12 13 13 0
Match result analysis
Venue Played Won Drawn Lost For Against
Home 21 12 3 6 46 34
Away 20 4 7 9 25 37
Neutral 0 0 0 0 0 0
Total 41 16 10 15 71 71
Click here to view Kilmarnock's complete league history View Kilmarnock's results from other seasons
Date Opponents V Type Res/KO Scorers Att View options
Sat 30 Jul 2005 HEART OF MIDLOTHIAN H League L 2-4 Greer 74 7,487   Stats Table
Sat 06 Aug 2005 Aberdeen A League W 2-1 Johnston 1; Naismith 72 13,661   Stats Table
Sat 13 Aug 2005 MOTHERWELL H League W 4-1 Johnston 12; Boyd 19, 73; McDonald 61 5,035   Stats Table
Sat 20 Aug 2005 Inverness Caledonian Thistle A League D 2-2 Nish 71; Boyd 74 4,119   Stats Table
Tue 23 Aug 2005 STIRLING ALBION H Sc.Lg.Cup W 4-1 Dodds 42; Wales 75; Di Giacomo 90 3,124   Stats  
Sat 27 Aug 2005 LIVINGSTON H League W 3-0 Nish 28, 35, 43 4,644   Stats Table
Sat 10 Sep 2005 DUNFERMLINE ATHLETIC H League W 3-2 Dodds 8; Boyd 33 4,737   Stats Table
Sat 17 Sep 2005 Rangers A League L 0-3   49,076   Stats Table
Tue 20 Sep 2005 DUNFERMLINE ATHLETIC H Sc.Lg.Cup L 3-4 Boyd 52, 90; Wilson 72 (og) 3,191   Stats  
Sat 24 Sep 2005 FALKIRK H League D 1-1 Boyd 23 (pen) 5,507   Stats Table
Sat 01 Oct 2005 Dundee United A League D 0-0   6,095   Stats Table
Sat 15 Oct 2005 Hibernian A League L 2-4 Ford 7; Fowler 41 11,731   Stats Table
Sun 23 Oct 2005 CELTIC H League L 0-1   10,544   Stats Table
Wed 26 Oct 2005 Heart of Midlothian A League L 0-1   16,536   Stats Table
Sat 29 Oct 2005 ABERDEEN H League W 4-2 Ford 18; Boyd 47, 57 5,798   Stats Table
Sat 05 Nov 2005 Motherwell A League D 2-2 Boyd 9, 90 4,979   Stats Table
Sat 19 Nov 2005 INVERNESS CALEDONIAN THISTLE H League D 2-2 Boyd 54; Naismith 56 4,708   Stats Table
Sat 26 Nov 2005 Livingston A League W 3-0 Boyd 26, 82; Naismith 29 3,446   Stats Table
Sat 03 Dec 2005 Dunfermline Athletic A League W 1-0 Boyd 41 4,319   Stats Table
Sun 11 Dec 2005 RANGERS H League L 2-3 McDonald 61; Boyd 82 12,426   Stats Table
Sat 17 Dec 2005 Falkirk A League W 2-1 Fowler 50; Boyd 90 4,804   Stats Table
Mon 26 Dec 2005 DUNDEE UNITED H League W 2-1 McDonald 38; Wales 90 5,749   Stats Table
Mon 02 Jan 2006 HIBERNIAN H League D 2-2 Naismith 30; Wales 90 9,224   Stats Table
Sat 07 Jan 2006 Heart of Midlothian A Sc. F.A.Cup L 1-2 Nish 86 12,831   Stats  
Sat 14 Jan 2006 Celtic A League L 2-4 Naismith 24 (pen) 59,995   Stats Table
Sat 21 Jan 2006 HEART OF MIDLOTHIAN H League W 1-0   8,811   Stats Table
Sat 28 Jan 2006 Aberdeen A League D 2-2 Naismith 31 (pen); Lilley 85 10,540   Stats Table
Wed 08 Feb 2006 MOTHERWELL H League W 2-0 Wales 34, 51 5,169   Stats Table
Sat 11 Feb 2006 Inverness Caledonian Thistle A League D 3-3 Naismith 27; Wales 69, 85 3,618   Stats Table
Sat 18 Feb 2006 LIVINGSTON H League W 3-1 Wales 22; Naismith 27 5,266   Stats Table
Sat 04 Mar 2006 DUNFERMLINE ATHLETIC H League W 1-0   5,507   Stats Table
Sat 11 Mar 2006 Rangers A League L 0-4   49,442   Stats Table
Sat 18 Mar 2006 FALKIRK H League W 2-1 Naismith 74 5,443   Stats Table
Sat 25 Mar 2006 Dundee United A League D 2-2 Naismith 13, 18 5,830   Stats Table
Wed 05 Apr 2006 Hibernian A League L 1-2 Wales 19 10,427   Stats Table
Sun 09 Apr 2006 CELTIC H League L 1-4 Nish 89 10,978   Stats Table
Sat 15 Apr 2006 Heart of Midlothian A League L 0-2   16,497   Stats Table
Sat 22 Apr 2006 Aberdeen A League D 0-0   10,634   Stats Table
Sat 29 Apr 2006 RANGERS H League L 1-3 Nish 28 11,583   Stats Table
Wed 03 May 2006 Celtic A League L 0-2   48,649   Stats Table
Sun 07 May 2006 HIBERNIAN H League W 3-1 Naismith 48 (pen); Greer 72; Nish 75 5,732   Stats Table