Follow Footymad on Facebook Follow Footymad on Twitter RSS feed

Dundee United's results from season 2001/2002

Results of games featuring Dundee United during the season

Match result analysis
Venue Played Won Drawn Lost For Against
Home 23 9 6 8 30 34
Away 21 6 5 10 20 33
Neutral 0 0 0 0 0 0
Total 44 15 11 18 50 67
Click here to view Dundee United's complete league history View Dundee United's results from other seasons
Date Opponents V Type Res/KO Venue Att View options
Sat 28 Jul 2001 DUNDEE H League D 2-2 Tannadice Park 13,327   Stats Table
Sat 04 Aug 2001 Motherwell A League D 0-0 Fir Park     Stats Table
Sat 11 Aug 2001 St. Johnstone A League W 1-0 McDiarmid Park 5,156   Stats Table
Sat 18 Aug 2001 DUNFERMLINE ATHLETIC H League W 3-2 Tannadice Park 7,260   Stats Table
Sat 25 Aug 2001 KILMARNOCK H League L 0-2 Tannadice Park 7,404   Stats Table
Sat 08 Sep 2001 Livingston A League L 0-2 Almondvale 6,107   Stats Table
Sat 15 Sep 2001 Aberdeen A League L 1-2 Pittodrie 12,948   Stats Table
Sat 22 Sep 2001 RANGERS H League L 1-6 Tannadice Park 11,117   Stats Table
Tue 25 Sep 2001 DUMBARTON H Sc.Lg.Cup W 3-0 Tannadice Park 3,702   Stats  
Sat 29 Sep 2001 Heart of Midlothian A League W 2-1 Tynecastle 11,034   Stats Table
Tue 09 Oct 2001 ST. JOHNSTONE H Sc.Lg.Cup W 3-2 Tannadice Park 5,851   Stats  
Sat 13 Oct 2001 HIBERNIAN H League W 3-1 Tannadice Park 7,950   Stats Table
Sat 20 Oct 2001 Celtic A League L 1-5 Parkhead 59,000   Stats Table
Sat 27 Oct 2001 MOTHERWELL H League D 1-1 Tannadice Park 6,343   Stats Table
Sat 03 Nov 2001 Dundee A League D 1-1 Dens Park 11,751   Stats Table
Sat 10 Nov 2001 DUNFERMLINE ATHLETIC H League L 0-2 Tannadice Park 6,214   Stats Table
Sat 17 Nov 2001 ST. JOHNSTONE H League W 2-1 Tannadice Park 6,624   Stats Table
Sat 24 Nov 2001 Dunfermline Athletic A League D 1-1 East End Park     Stats Table
Tue 27 Nov 2001 Hibernian A Sc.Lg.Cup L 0-2 Easter Road     Stats  
Sat 01 Dec 2001 Kilmarnock A League L 0-2 Rugby Park 6,130   Stats Table
Sat 08 Dec 2001 LIVINGSTON H League D 0-0 Tannadice Park 6,312 Report Stats Table
Sat 15 Dec 2001 ABERDEEN H League D 1-1 Tannadice Park 9,129 Report Stats Table
Sat 22 Dec 2001 Rangers A League L 2-3 Ibrox 47,315 Report Stats Table
Wed 26 Dec 2001 HEART OF MIDLOTHIAN H League L 0-2 Tannadice Park 8,762 Report Stats Table
Sat 29 Dec 2001 CELTIC H League L 0-4 Tannadice Park 12,165 Report Stats Table
Wed 02 Jan 2002 Hibernian A League W 1-0 Easter Road 11,155 Report Stats Table
Sat 12 Jan 2002 Motherwell A League L 0-2 Fir Park 4,631 Report Stats Table
Sat 19 Jan 2002 DUNDEE H League W 1-0 Tannadice Park 12,851 Report Stats Table
Tue 22 Jan 2002 St. Johnstone A League W 4-1 McDiarmid Park 3,711 Report Stats Table
Sat 02 Feb 2002 KILMARNOCK H League L 0-2 Tannadice Park 5,774 Report Stats Table
Mon 04 Feb 2002 HAMILTON ACADEMICAL H Sc. F.A.Cup W 4-0 Tannadice Park 4,999 Report Stats  
Sat 09 Feb 2002 Livingston A League D 1-1 Almondvale 4,720 Report Stats Table
Sat 16 Feb 2002 Aberdeen A League L 0-4 Pittodrie 13,612 Report Stats Table
Sat 23 Feb 2002 AYR UNITED H Sc. F.A.Cup D 2-2 Tannadice Park 5,584 Report Stats  
Sun 03 Mar 2002 RANGERS H League L 0-1 Tannadice Park 9,386 Report Stats Table
Wed 06 Mar 2002 Ayr United A Sc. F.A.Cup L 0-2 Somerset Park 4,445 Report Stats  
Sat 09 Mar 2002 Heart of Midlothian A League W 2-1 Tynecastle 10,893 Report Stats Table
Sat 16 Mar 2002 Celtic A League L 0-1 Parkhead 58,392 Report Stats Table
Sat 23 Mar 2002 HIBERNIAN H League L 1-2 Tannadice Park 5,801 Report Stats Table
Sun 07 Apr 2002 HIBERNIAN H League W 2-1 Tannadice Park 5,417 Report Stats Table
Sat 13 Apr 2002 MOTHERWELL H League W 1-0 Tannadice Park 5,108 Report Stats Table
Sat 20 Apr 2002 Dundee A League W 1-0 Dens Park 10,087 Report Stats Table
Sat 27 Apr 2002 ST. JOHNSTONE H League D 0-0 Tannadice Park 5,190 Report Stats Table
Sun 12 May 2002 Kilmarnock A League D 2-2 Rugby Park 6,142 Report Stats Table