Follow Footymad on Facebook Follow Footymad on Twitter RSS feed

Dundee United's results from season 1994/1995

Results of games featuring Dundee United during the season

Match result analysis
Venue Played Won Drawn Lost For Against
Home 19 6 7 6 24 20
Away 24 6 4 14 28 43
Neutral 0 0 0 0 0 0
Total 43 12 11 20 52 63
Click here to view Dundee United's complete league history View Dundee United's results from other seasons
Date Opponents V Type Res/KO Venue Att View options
Sat 13 Aug 1994 Hibernian A League L 0-5 Easter Road     Stats Table
Tue 16 Aug 1994 St. Mirren A Sc.Lg.Cup W 1-0 Love Street     Stats  
Sat 20 Aug 1994 Celtic A League L 1-2 Parkhead     Stats Table
Sat 27 Aug 1994 ABERDEEN H League W 2-1 Tannadice Park     Stats Table
Wed 31 Aug 1994 Hamilton Academical A Sc.Lg.Cup D 2-2 Firhill     Stats  
Dundee United won 5-3 on penalties
Sat 10 Sep 1994 MOTHERWELL H League D 1-1 Tannadice Park     Stats Table
Sat 17 Sep 1994 Heart of Midlothian A League L 1-2 Tynecastle     Stats Table
Wed 21 Sep 1994 Celtic A Sc.Lg.Cup L 0-1 Parkhead     Stats  
Sat 24 Sep 1994 FALKIRK H League W 1-0 Tannadice Park     Stats Table
Sat 01 Oct 1994 Rangers A League L 0-2 Ibrox     Stats Table
Sat 08 Oct 1994 Kilmarnock A League W 2-0 Rugby Park     Stats Table
Sat 15 Oct 1994 PARTICK THISTLE H League L 0-1 Tannadice Park     Stats Table
Sat 22 Oct 1994 HIBERNIAN H League D 0-0 Tannadice Park     Stats Table
Sat 29 Oct 1994 Aberdeen A League L 0-3 Pittodrie     Stats Table
Sat 05 Nov 1994 CELTIC H League D 2-2 Tannadice Park     Stats Table
Tue 08 Nov 1994 Motherwell A League D 1-1 Fir Park     Stats Table
Sat 19 Nov 1994 HEART OF MIDLOTHIAN H League W 5-2 Tannadice Park     Stats Table
Sat 26 Nov 1994 Falkirk A League W 3-1 Brockville Park     Stats Table
Sun 04 Dec 1994 RANGERS H League L 0-3 Tannadice Park     Stats Table
Mon 26 Dec 1994 KILMARNOCK H League D 2-2 Tannadice Park     Stats Table
Sat 31 Dec 1994 Hibernian A League L 0-4 Easter Road     Stats Table
Mon 02 Jan 1995 ABERDEEN H League D 0-0 Tannadice Park     Stats Table
Sat 07 Jan 1995 Celtic A League D 1-1 Parkhead     Stats Table
Sat 14 Jan 1995 Heart of Midlothian A League L 0-2 Tynecastle     Stats Table
Sat 21 Jan 1995 MOTHERWELL H League W 6-1 Tannadice Park     Stats Table
Sat 28 Jan 1995 CLYDE H Sc. F.A.Cup D 0-0 Tannadice Park     Stats  
Sat 04 Feb 1995 Rangers A League D 1-1 Ibrox     Stats Table
Tue 07 Feb 1995 Clyde A Sc. F.A.Cup W 5-1 Broadwood     Stats  
Sat 18 Feb 1995 Huntly A Sc. F.A.Cup W 3-1       Stats  
Tue 21 Feb 1995 FALKIRK H League W 1-0 Tannadice Park     Stats Table
Sat 25 Feb 1995 PARTICK THISTLE H League W 2-0 Tannadice Park     Stats Table
Sat 04 Mar 1995 Kilmarnock A League L 0-2 Rugby Park     Stats Table
Tue 07 Mar 1995 Partick Thistle A League L 0-2 Firhill     Stats Table
Sun 12 Mar 1995 Heart of Midlothian A Sc. F.A.Cup L 1-2 Tynecastle     Stats  
Sat 18 Mar 1995 Motherwell A League L 1-2 Fir Park     Stats Table
Tue 21 Mar 1995 HEART OF MIDLOTHIAN H League D 1-1 Tannadice Park     Stats Table
Sat 01 Apr 1995 RANGERS H League L 0-2 Tannadice Park     Stats Table
Sat 08 Apr 1995 Falkirk A League L 1-3 Brockville Park     Stats Table
Sat 15 Apr 1995 KILMARNOCK H League L 1-2 Tannadice Park     Stats Table
Tue 18 Apr 1995 Partick Thistle A League W 3-1 Firhill     Stats Table
Sat 29 Apr 1995 HIBERNIAN H League L 0-1 Tannadice Park     Stats Table
Sat 06 May 1995 Aberdeen A League L 1-2 Pittodrie     Stats Table
Sat 13 May 1995 CELTIC H League L 0-1 Tannadice Park     Stats Table